Hamilton Herald Masthead


Front Page - Friday, February 8, 2019

CBA celebrates 121st annual meeting

The Chattanooga Bar Association honored the following members recently during its 121st annual meeting at Read House. Front row from left: Glenna Ramer (Harry Weill Zealous Practice of Service Award), Stephanie Rogers (YLD Volunteer of the Year Award), Justice William M. “Muecke” Barker (Jac Chambliss Lifetime Achievement Award) and William P. Aiken Jr. (Ralph H. Kelley Award). Back row: Lynda Minks Hood, recognized for 25 years as the CBA’s executive director, Steven Jacoway (2019 board president), the Hon. Alex McVeagh (Albert L. Hodge Volunteer Award), William G. “Bill” Colvin (President’s Award) and Marc Harwell (2018 board president).