Hamilton Herald Masthead Hamilton Herald


Front Page - Friday, September 8, 2017

Chamber of Commerce welcomes new board

The Chattanooga Chamber of Commerce welcomes 30 new and returning board members for 2017-18.

“We’re grateful for the time our board members give to support our business community,” says Bill Kilbride, president and CEO of the Chattanooga Chamber. “They represent the full gamut of industry here – companies large and small focused on everything from healthcare and technology to finance, utilities, education and more.”

New and returning 2017-18 board members are:

  • Rebecca Ashford, Chattanooga State Community College
  • Rick Bishop, Food City
  • James Brantley, Chattanooga Zoo
  • Christi Broom, Hullco
  • Shelton Chambers, Elliott Davis Decosimo
  • Colleen Combs, Alexian Brothers PACE
  • Allison Darras, Alzheimer’s Association
  • Kenny Dyer, Pinnacle Financial Partners
  • Amanda Elmendorf, Mantra
  • Matt Ferguson, Regions Bank
  • Justin Furrow, Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel
  • Graham Harrell, MediTract
  • Susan Harris, See Rock City
  • Deeanna Jeffreys, Loan Simple
  • Bryan Johnson, Hamilton County Department of Education 
  • Tim Kelly, Kelly Subaru Mitsubishi
  • Ginny Kincer, Tennessee Solar Solutions
  • Jeana Lee, UNUM
  • Nick Macco, Southtree Digital Media
  • Chanda Maldonado, Chambers Welding and Fabrication
  • Jaime Melton, Baylor School
  • Jessica Oliva, Calderin & Oliva P.A.
  • Thomas Ozburn, Parkridge Heath System
  • Reggie Piercy, Vision Hospitality Group
  • Janelle Reilly, CHI Memorial
  • Bess Steverson, McCallie School
  • Chris Topel, Northside Neighborhood House
  • Donna Van Natten, Accountability Measures
  • Darnell Walker, Command Center
  • Tom White, UNUM

Source: Chattanooga Chamber of Commerce