Hamilton Herald Masthead Hamilton Herald


Front Page - Friday, April 29, 2016

Mortgage Bankers Association installs new board, honors top producers

The new CMBA board. Pictured L-R are Lisa Lanik, Ryan Hulton, Charity Kincaid, Ken Gross, Linda Wright, CMBA President Herb Pettit, Jill McLean, and Michael Reed. - (Photo provided)

The Chattanooga Mortgage Bankers Association (CMBA) held its annual awards luncheon at the Mountain City Club Friday, March 18. During the event, the CMBA installed its new board and recognized its top producers.

The criteria for the production awards were as follows: Gold, $10 million; Platinum, $15 million; and Diamond, $20 million. The winners were:

Gold: Charity Kincaid, PrimeLending; Shay Robins, PrimeLending; Gaye DeMars, First Volunteer; Charlotte Harrell-Kabler, Wells Fargo; Kim Daniel, SunTrust; Sherri Boland, FirstBank; Will Sandlin, Community Mortgage;

Juan Hansford, Caliber; Jill Green, FSG Bank; Herb Pettit, SunTrust; and Traci Hamilton, Bank of Cleveland.

Platinum: Sandy Hodges, First Volunteer; Chris Shoemake, First Volunteer; Sheena Corbett,  Synovus Mortgage; Michael Reed, FarmCredit; Ryan Hulton, United Community; Debby Daniels, MIG; Lindsey Wood, MIG; Darren Strickland, FSG Bank; Jill McLean, Synovus Mortgage; and Joanna Otero, People’s Home Equity.

Diamond: Terre Webb, MIG; Kelly Huguenin, SunTrust; Vickie Phillips, Churchill Mortgage; Tammy Self, Bank of Cleveland; Brian Kniegge, Caliber; Greg DeMars; and Lane.

Source: CMBA 

To see more photos, pick up a copy of this week's issue of the Hamilton County Herald.